Michael Luchies, Who Am I?

My name is Michael Luchies.  I am a freelance sports writer on associated content(Find my articles: http://www.associatedcontent.com/user/226765/michael_luchies.html), founder of www.stubs4sale.com sports ticket stub marketplace, and am currently attending Bradley University for finance and accounting.  I have 5 years experience in banking, 4+ years in ticket stub collecting including speaking on a panel in Las Vegas Nevada at the Ticket Summit in 2007 and have been mentioned in #1 sports collectible magazine Tuff Stuff (October 2007, Get Your Programs).  I love sports, comedy, and enjoy many different hobbies.

Leave a Reply

